Board & Staff

This note of thanks is long overdue! I so enjoyed my first experience of Theatre B, and the performance of "The Year of Magical Thinking". From the greeting at the door to the goodbyes and come-again at the end of the evening, it was a relaxing, exciting, positive experience! ...and what can I say about Mary Cochran's performance — Masterfully done — true to the text. Five minutes into it I saw and heard only Joan Didion and her story. Blessings on all of you and the work that you do.

- Sandy

Theatre B Staff

Carrie Wintersteen, Executive Director

Shea Hittman, Operations & 
Production Manager


Board Officers & Directors

Theatre B Board Members are elected by the membership at large. If you are interested in serving on our Board of Directors or on a committee, please email

All board members may be contacted by E-mailing:
To direct a message to a specific board member or
committee please put the name in the subject line.


Zenas BaerAttorney at Law, Immediate Previous Board Chair

Vel Rae BurkholderRetired NDSU, Board Member/At-Large

Alexandra FarrenIntegreon, Board Member/Ensemble Representative

Margaret FitzgeraldNDSU, Board Member/At-Large

Linda HinrichsFM Symphony, Board Treasurer

Christine HoperSanford, Board Secretary

Tim Lamey, Lamey Photography, Board Chair

Lori KoenigNorth High School, Board Member/At-Large

Tucker LucasSundog, Board Member/Ensemble Representative

Katie PerlebergFredrikson & Byron P.A., Board Vice Chair

Michael Sunram, Dakota Fence, Board Member/Ensemble Representative

Missy TeetersIntegreon, Board Secretary/Ensemble Represntative

Lindsey Warner, ND Trade Office, Board Member/At-Large


Gail Benson, Arts North Dakota 

Mary CochranSanford Health, Ensemble

Brad DelzerTheatre B, Board Member/Ensemble Representative

Donna DietzNDSU, Board Member/At-Large  

Lori Horvik, NDSU, Co-Founder/Ensemble 

Scott Horvik, Rust Sales, Co-Founder/Ensemble

Rosa JacobsSanford Health, Board Member/At-Large

Carolyn KramerFinancial Consultant 

Elaine Lindgren, Retired, Board Member/At-Large

Mark SinnerOwner-Creative Kitchen

Henry (Hank) Tkachuk, Concordia College

David T. Wintersteen, Concordia College, Co-Founder/Ensemble

ByLaws of Theatre B


Annual Reports


Board Minutes